J. S. Bach - 2. "Air", Orchestral Suite No. 3 (432 Hz)

by 432 Chamber Orchestra



The famous "Air on the G string" from Johann Sebastian Bach playеd by the 432 Chamber Orchеstra's Quartet


released December 26, 2016
432 Chamber Orchestra's Quartet, Ivan Yanakiev conductor



all rights reserved


432 Chamber Orchestra Sofia, Bulgaria

The 432 Chamber Orchestra is the first orcehstra in Bulgaria that plays in concert pitch A = 432 Hz. It is also the first orchestra worldwide that applies "opened fifths" and "opened fourths" as its basic temperament. Its home city is Sofia, Bulgaria. The first rehearsal took place on 11th November 2013. Since then weve made some demo records.

We are now raising funds to keep the project going.
... more

contact / help

Contact 432 Chamber Orchestra

Streaming and
Download help